Cook the Spam

Someone is spamming me.  It’s been a while, but somehow, someplace my email was sold and I’m now receiving 5 spams a day from clearly the same company as they don’t vary their format.  It’s annoying.  I waste time daily having to send it to the trash bin (every day is from a different email, so I can’t get my spam control to catch it).

I’m guessing that the reason they are spammers is that it works.  What I don’t understand is how people can continue to be so dense as to continue to click on spam links.  Come on people, spam needs to be cooked, stopped, obliterated.  Please quit clicking the links.

Your thoughts?

